ILKA-CHEMIE Logo
ILKA-CHEMIE Hotline

Weltweite Vertretungen:


Niederlassung Benelux:

 

Michael Linsel (Verkaufsleitung)
Tel: +49 173 8339260 (mobil)
E-Mail: m.linsel@ilka-chemie.com


Freddy Gèron (Außendienst)

Tel: +32 447 404386 (mobil)
E-Mail: f.geron@ilka-chemie.com


Download in Nederlands


Island:

Steinasteinn ehf

Kt. 420595-2639 Eyjarsloò

Postfach 1135

IS - 121 Reykjavik

Island Mobil: +354 / 89 99 704

Tel.:  +354 / 55 15 720

Fax.: +354 / 55 15 730

E-Mail:   hgrimm@steinasteinn.is

Internet: www.steinasteinn.is


Italien:

Alpi Group v. GmbH

Vinschgauer Str. 32
(I)-39023 Laas/Eyrs

Herr Martin Thaler, Herr Alexander Peer

Tel: 0039 333 90 22 040

E-Mail:   info@alpi-group.eu

Internet: www.alpi-group.eu
zuständig in Deutschland:  Christof Lautner

Japan:

Chemical Process C.P.

Mr. Yoshihisa Hagiwara

Turumaki 2-33-14,

4F Setagaya-ku

154-0016 Tokyo-to

Tel: +81 (0) 3 3706 2611

Fax: +81(0) 3 3706 2612

E-Mail: chemicalsoumu@nifty.com

Österreich:

Ilka-Chemie Niederlassung Österreich

Herr Jürgen Steiner

Rilkeweg 5

A-9065 Ebenthal

0043 664 942 5 897

E-Mail: j.steiner@ilka-chemie.com

 

 

Polen:

Michal Filipiak

Lagow, ul.

Lesna 9 59-900

Zgorzelec

E-Mail: ilka.filipiak@gmail.com

Tel.(+48) 075 7715935 Kom.(+48) 0880 381409

Internet:www.renowacja-filipiak.pl

Polen:

dlaalpinisty

Zbigniew Gadomski

Stawki 3

PL 00-193 Warszawa

E-Mail: wspolpraca@dlaalpinisty.pl

Tel.:004822-8315068

Internet:www.dlaalpinisty.pl

Portugal:

ILKA Química Portugal Lda.

Rua Coronel Raúl Peres, 100
P-4150-633 Porto,
Portugal
Tel.: +351 226 199 794
Fax: +351 226 199 798
E-Mail: ilka.chemie.portugal@gmail.com


Portugal:

Concretseal Portugal LDA

Rua Policarpo Dias, 38

8300-155 SILVES

Mobil : +351 933 935 153 / 935 592 938

E-Mail: concretseal.portugal@sapo.pt

 

 


Schweiz:

Fa. Keraputz AG

GF Herr Stephan Hilber

Oststrasse 1

CH-5426 Lengnau

Tel. +41 56 241 09 40

Fax. +41 56 241 09 41

E-Mail: Info@keraputz.ch


Spanien:

Fichas técnicas

 


Tschechien:

EKOFAS spol. s.r.o.
Tavicska 7
CZ 70300 Ostrava-Vitkovice
Tel.: +42059 6615254
Fax: +42059 6615253
E-Mail: ekofas@ekofas.cz
Internet: www.ekofas.cz